Call us on

My neighbourhood officer

We havea team of neighbourhood officers who work across Shrewsbury and the surrounding rural areas.

Your neighbourhood officer:

  • Offers support to help you sustain your tenancy
  • Gets involved in community projects and groups
  • Deals with any reports of anti-social behaviour and issues you raise.

To do this our officers work with local agencies and voluntary groups, including the Police and Shropshire Council.

You can find out who your neighbourhood officer is below and contact them on 0300 300 0059 or email

Neighbourhood Officer Areas covered

Mark Pragg
Housing Services Team Leader


Elliott Davies

Belle Vue, Coleham, Cruckton, Ford, Hanwood, Minsterley, Pontesbury, Westbury

Jenny Dodd

Abbey Foregate, Monkmoor (including Woodcote Way and Judith Butts Gardens), Gobowen, Kinnerley, Morda, Oswestry

Amanda Gray
Annscroft, Broseley, Buildwas, Cardington, Condover, Cound, Cound Moor, Cressage, Cross Houses, Dorrington, Harley, Hook-a-Gate, Leebotwood, Leegomery, Longnor, Meole Brace, Much Wenlock, Pulverbatch, Reabrook, Shifnal

Andrew Hawkins
Castlefields, Coton Hill, Ditherington, Old Heath

Kevin Hopkins

Bicton, Bicton Heath, Copthorne, Frankwell, Springfield, Town Centre, Grafton, Kinton, Little Ness, Montford Bridge, Shrawardine

Tricia Meddings
Astley, Battlefield, Bomere Heath, Baschurch, Hadnall, Harlescott Meadows, Upper Astley, Wem, Whitchurch
Guy Rufus

Harlescott Grange; Atcham, Bayston Hill, Eaton Constantine, Rushton, Uckington, Uppington, Upton Magna, Wroxeter

Home >> My home >> My neighbourhood officer >>