Your neighbourhood officer

We havea team of neighbourhood officers who work across Shrewsbury and the surrounding rural areas.

Your neighbourhood officer:

  • Offers support to help you sustain your tenancy
  • Gets involved in community projects and groups
  • Deals with any reports of anti-social behaviour and issues you raise.

To do this our officers work with local agencies and voluntary groups, including the Police and Shropshire Council.

You can find out who your neighbourhood officer is below and contact them on 0300 300 0059 or email

Neighbourhood Officer Areas covered

Mark Pragg
Housing Services Team Leader

Atcham, Bayston Hill, Eaton Constantine, Rushton, Uckington, Uppington, Upton Magna, Wroxeter

Andrew Hawkins
Castlefields, Coton Hill, Ditherington, Old Heath

Amanda Gray
Broseley, Buildwas, Cardington, Condover, Cound, Cound Moor, Church Preen, Cardington, Cressage, Cross Houses, Dorrington, Hook-a-Gate, Leebotwood, Leegomery, Longnor, Meole Brace, Pulverbatch, Reabrook, Shifnal

Tricia Welsh
Astley, Bomere Heath, Baschurch, Hadnall, Harlescott Meadows, Upper Astley, Wem, Whitchurch

Elliott Davies

Abbey Foregate, Belle Vue, Belvidere, Coleham, Cruckton, Ford, Handwood, Halfway House, Lea Cross, Minsterley, Plealey, Pontesbury, Westbury

Jenny Dodd

Monkmoor (including Woodcote Way and Judith Butts Gardens), Gobowen, Morda, Oswestry, Whittington

Laura Betton

Bicton, Bicton Heath, Copthorne, Frankwell, Springfield, Town Centre, Grafton, Kinnerley, Kinton, Little Ness, Montford Bridge, Nesscliffe, Shrawardine, Whittington

Kevin Hopkins
Harlescott Grange
Home >> My Home >> Your neighbourhood officer >>